Chirantan Mukhopadyay, MD

Chair & Direct Action Chair

Opthalmologist at Eye Physician Associates in Milwaukee

Claire Gervais, MD

Treasurer, Secretary, & Decarbonize

WI Healthcare Chair

Family practice physician at UW-Health. Claire has launched multiple nonprofits including the Healthy Lawn Team

Pamela Guthman, DNP, RN-BC


Assistant Population Health Nursing Professor at the University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire

Joel Charles, MD, MPH

Strategic Development Chair, Policy & Advocacy Co-Chair

Family practice physician at Vernon Memorial Healthcare and the Medical Director of the Kickapoo Valley Medical Clinic

Rene Settle-Robinson, DPM

Anti-Racism Chair

Podiatric Sugeon at the Outreach Community Health Center. 

Jonathan Patz, MD, MPH

Decarbonize WI Healthcare Co-Chair

Director of the Global Health Institute, Professor & John P Holton Chair of Health and the Environment, and Director of Planetary Scholars at the University of Wisconsin- Madison

Caitlin Rublee, MD, MPH

Anti-Racism Co-Chair

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine at the Medical College of Wisconsin

Andrew Lewandowski, DO

Education & Clinical Integration  Co-Chair

Pediatrician, Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin

Jonathan Temte, MD, PHD, MS

Education & Clinical Integration Co-Chair

Associate Dean for Public Health & Community Engagement at UW-Madison School of Medicine & Public Health and professor of Family Medicine.  He served on the U.S. Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices and is a member of the CDC’s Board of Scientific Counselors

Brittany Keyes, PT, DPT, ATC

Policy & Advocacy Co-Chair

Doctor of physical therapy at the Beloit Health System and Beloit City Council  Representative

Carla Wright, MD

Board Member

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialist at Milwaukee Health Services

Michael Hii

Board Member

Second year medical student at the Medical College of Wisconsin